Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Northcote, Carlton North, Collingwood, Kensington, Parkville, North Melbourne, Carlton, Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Yana, Female 19yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Yana, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just moved to Melbourne to study next year in Melb uni so prefer to live as closely to Melb as possible. Currently working several casual jobs full time.

I'm friendly, easy going and open minded. I usually keep to myself but enjoy company. Definitely see a house as a place to decompress after a long day and relax - so I would like to find a place which can be a home, not just a place to stay.

I'm not pedantic about cleanliness but do prefer that the general areas are somewhat tidy. I'm easy going about various lifestyles/if you have pets/food preferences etc. I smoke occasionally outside.

So yeah, just looking for somewhere chill to live in and call home :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Yana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton North VIC 3054
Kensington VIC 3031
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.