Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Kensington, Randwick.

Kim Jerlee, Female 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kim Jerlee, Female 21yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Feb 13th

About me

Hey there, I'm Kim!

A 21 year old full time Singaporean student bound to commence my undergraduate studies at UNSW in Architectural Studies. I used to be in track and field but I'm willing to pick up a new sport when school starts.

I spend most of my time playing online games (CS:GO/Hearthstone), hanging out with friends and exercising. I really love to travel about, so if you'd like to travel around Australia during the holidays or have road trips, you can definitely count me in.

I'm really friendly and responsible so if you're looking for someone to have great conversations with, I'm that person! Also, you wouldn't have to worry about tidiness and cleanliness because I'm pretty clean myself.

My offer for a room is $250/week all inclusive (bills/water/internet). So if you're open to negotiations, I will be more than willing to consider them!

Do chat me up if you'd like to get to know more about me :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington NSW 2033
Kingsford NSW 2032
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.