Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Ascot, Hamilton, Windsor, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

MICHAYLA, Female 19yrs, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

MICHAYLA, Female 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo,

my name is Michayla and I'm 19, i work full time in real-estate and i am either looking for a room in an apartment or someone to team up with to find a place.

i would consider myself to be a very outgoing and friendly person, i won't lie but i do love a good drink or 7 on the weekends. Im hopefully looking to find someone who won't just be a room mate, but a friend also someone who loves fun and isn't boring!! I hate mess so id love to find someone who is tidy and respectful.

Ideally i would like my own bathroom and a wardrobe & paying up to $230.00 per week.

If you are interested in teaming up and finding a place, pleasure message me!! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

MICHAYLA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.