Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Raman, Male 26yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Raman, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hi there!

I'm an Architect by profession and coming to Australia as an International student for higher studies at UNSW, Kensington Campus.

I'm really friendly, warm at heart & an organised person. I'm good at fitness & follow a healthy balanced routine.

I'd like to travel and explore new places. I'd also do like to party & have great laughs with friends & drinks. I'm learning to cook and would be delighted to share my helping hand with fellow mates. I respect & allow privacy to others.

I'm looking for an accomodation nearby to UNSW, Kensington. I would want a private room in a shared apartment. At present, I can afford $150-175/week (inc. Bills/water/Internet/parking). Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Thanks

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Raman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tempe NSW 2044
Coogee NSW 2034
Queens Park NSW 2022
Kensington NSW 2033
Rosebery NSW 2018
Kingsford NSW 2032
Lakemba NSW 2195
Kingscliff NSW 2487
Erskineville NSW 2043
Chippendale NSW 2008
Raleigh NSW 2454
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Raman on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Raman
Online Today
Verified:IndiaMore info
Free to Message

or