Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Booval, East Ipswich, Raceview, North Ipswich, Ipswich.

Missy, Female 28yrs, $280, Smoker

Missy, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ๐Ÿ˜Š

Very new to the area, seeking accommodation for my daughter (school age) and I (oh, and our kitten, Angel).

Very tidy, friendly and also respectful to one's need for the space. I am currently unemployed due to the move (unemployed for less than a month) but I am actively seeking employment. Regardless of employment status, rent will always be paid ontime.

Willing to team up with another person/s for share accommodation. I am an outside smoker, and don't mind teaming up with other smokers but do wish to emphasise that I am against drug use; firm.

I have listed 6 months as my preferred length of stay, but timeframe would vary dependant on suitability.

If you have any questions whatsoever, please do not hesitate to send me a message.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Missy

Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Missy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.