Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Mosman Park, North Fremantle, South Fremantle, West Perth, Fremantle, Cockburn Central, Perth, Cottesloe.

Emy, Female, 28, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emy, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Perth, I've travelled a bit, studied and completed two Bachelor's degrees; now working full-time as a Marketer in the Perth CBD. I'm fairly relaxed; I like AFL, rollerblading, art, and I'm a neat and tidy person overall. I'm also pretty good at cooking, like both of my parents (they both had or worked in restaurants); I like to cook meals like pumpkin soup, crepes, quiche, apple pie, breakfast smoothies, and I've also got a pretty decent curry recipe. That being said, work keeps me busy most days.

I'm looking for a nice person (or few) to share accommodation with. I like to go out and catch up with friends most weekends (usually in the city or Freo). Looking for somewhere central that's located near public transport, easy to get around/to work, etc.

...bonus points if you play chess

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emy in one of these rentals