Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach, Miami.

Claudine & Brad, 26-27, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Claudine & Brad, 26-27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are two Americans who have been living in the GC for almost 2years now. I am currently studying my postgrad degree at Bond Uni for physiotherapy and my partner, Brad, works in Brisbane at Tesla. We are a mature, laid back couple, who work hard, enjoy being active, are helpful around the house, and always up for a good time and a laugh with friends. We love meeting new people, are keen on traveling, and enjoy adventurous activites. If you'd like to get in touch with us, send me a txt or email and we can chat and see if it's a good fit for everyone!

Cheers,
Claudine&Brad

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Claudine & Brad are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claudine & Brad in one of these rentals