Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End South, Torrensville, Adelaide.

Billy, Male, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Billy, Male, 26

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi clan!I'm a regional NSW boy, who previously studied four years of Fine Arts in Sydney and for the last four years have lived in Central and Northern Europe. I will begin a two year stint as an associate of glass design and production at the Jam Factory in rAdelaide. Looking forward to rub shoulders with the city and a different part of Australia to what I've previously known. Generally you will find me salting in the ocean, but love to explore urban sprawl as well. I am real keen on a place with a backyard for gardening. Definitely do not mind occupying a church, since I hear its the city of. Would love to hear from you even if its to fill me a little more in on the city ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Billy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Billy in one of these rentals