Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Gregory Hills, Mount Annan, Harrington Park, Narellan, Camden, Homebush, Strathfield, Burwood.

Samuel, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Samuel, Male 23yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently studying music full time and working part time on evening shifts as an inventory controller (not super exciting, but it pays the bills). I'm not around a great deal during the week, and I'm a pretty chill and easy going guy, more than happy to give people their own space if they want or have a catch up over the weekend. I'm neat about shared spaces, but not over the top with it. Like I said, I study music, but I do all my rehearsals at uni or in dedicated rehearsal spaces, so I'm not going to be making a racket in the house! Would be keen to find a group of chill people to start up a share house either in the Strathfield/Parramatta rough area or southwest Sydney (Camden to Narellan) areas. Also definitely keen to team up with a few people and start a share house.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.