Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maxime Noorman van der Dussen, Female 26yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maxime Noorman van der Dussen, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm a 26 year old Dutch girl on a working holiday. I will arrival on the first of november in Sydney. I'm looking for a flat for minimal 3 months. I would like to parttime study and work in Sydney.

About myself!
A spontaneous girl with a lot of energy, positive thinking and love to sport like running, fitness and fieldhockey. But also like chill and relax moments with netflix.
I'm financially stable, I clean up after myself and I am used to sharing an apartment with flat mates.

I'm hoping to meet a lot of lovely people while exploring the adventures that Sydney has to offer. Loves a good cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine.

I hope to found a nice place in the surroundings of Bondi Beach/ Coogee beach/Bondi junction /Surrey hills/Woollahra between the beach and the city centrum. If you have a flat like that and will live togheter! Pls contact me :D

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Maxime is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Maxime on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Maxime Noorman van der Dussen
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Free to Message