Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Rockdale, Marrickville, Lidcombe, Eastwood, Epping, Strathfield, Riverwood, Burwood, Hurstville.

Nazia and Galib, 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nazia and Galib, 26yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 19th

About us


We are very friendly couple currently staying at Epping, NSW, looking for a home sweet home to share or a studio thus will love to inspect your property at your earliest convenient time.

Our current contract with our landlord is going to be finished on this 18th November, thus we are looking for a new place, but for 12 weeks as we have a overseas holiday plan in late Feb'17.

My husband is currently doing his Postgraduate degree at UTS and we both are working at Luna Park, Sydney in their Guest Relations as well. We are originally from Bangladesh.

Is it possible to rent your room/property for 12 weeks from this Mid November onward? If yes, please feel free to contact us and let us know a suitable time for inspection.

Thanks & Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Eastwood NSW 2122
Rockdale NSW 2216
Marrickville NSW 2204
Epping NSW 2121
Riverwood NSW 2210
Strathfield NSW 2135
Homebush NSW 2140
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Hurstville NSW 2220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.