Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Stanmore, Sydney, Summer Hill, Homebush, Wolli Creek, Strathfield, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Brodie, Female, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brodie, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there :)

I'm a 21 year old female.

I'm working full-time for an online college in the CBD. I'm also studying law part-time.

I don't have too much of a social life so I do spend a lot of time at home, but I do work Monday to Friday.

I like music (mainly punk rock, metal, acoustic, and old emo stuff) and tv shows (Seinfeld, Scrubs, The Inbeetweeners, 30 Rock, Arrested Development). Cats are also one of the few things I thoroughly enjoy, so if you've got a cat, that's a bonus. I could live off sushi.

I still live at home at the moment and am looking to move closer to work, so if you're not keen on a newbie that's fine too :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brodie in one of these rentals