Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
kate, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

kate, Female 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Kate. I'm a 27 year old art director working full time in Redfern. I also study economics part time at UTS.

During the week I try to be healthy, go out for dinners or cook with friends. Im a keen runner and I try my best to be fit and active.
On weekends I'm pretty social. I like to hang out in Bondi, see my friends, go the beach as much as possible, ride my bike and go for long walks and runs.
I like to think I'm a good blend of healthy/active/studious and social.
If I don't have plans or commitments on the weekends then I like to escape Sydney and go camping or have some kind of adventure.
I'd like to live in a peaceful house with nice flatmates. I want this to be my home for at least the next 12 months, probably longer.
I have lived out of home since I was 19, so I feel like I'm completely fluent in house rules, the importance of being clean, tidy and considerate.
My ideal move in date is early feb, but I am completely flexible for the right place.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact kate
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or