Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Rozelle, Leichhardt, Annandale, Petersham.

Zavlin, Male, 43

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


Early 40's, british asian male and a medical doctor by profession. Moving with a new job and wish to find a place nearer to my place of work in the inner west.

I am tidy and mature enough to stick to my business in a houseshare. I find cooking therapeutic and would love my prospective housemates to sample my cooking. I do not drink so count me in for all the driving that you may ever need.

I am equipped with experience in medical related administration, well-versed in in coordinating various activities in hospital environment hence pride myself in having immaculate organisational skills and a keen eye for detail.

I believe in the motto, "live and let live".


A prospective house mate with an established house or may be you are looking to team up.

In either case, it would help me enormously if you had an ensuite room and parking available or in mind.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Zavlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zavlin in one of these rentals