Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kat, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kat, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 10th

About me

Hi. I'm Kat, a 22 y.o. professional from overseas. I am a physiotherapist and I will be working full-time at Ringwood North area. I am looking for a room/flatshare/accommodation that is furnished, includes bills, has parking space, and a place that wouldn't mind if I use some fridge space and utensils for cooking. I don't mind living with males but would prefer to live with at least one female. I am also open to teaming-up with like-minded positive people! :)

I am responsible, understanding, and open-minded (prolly cos of the nature of being in the healthcare field). I get lots of comments that I am more mature for my age. I am a type A person. I like to set goals and I get frustrated at myself if I don't achieve them but I am more understanding of others.

I get a little intimidated with OCD people because I am not a neat freak but I would like to be more organized. However, I am tidy enough and I help out with chores.

I let others know that I'm open to constructive criticism as long as done in the right manner. I am always open for improvement. I am very respectful of others as I expect the same treatment.

I enjoy being active (or trying to be active), exploring new things, serious talks, taking pictures/videos, meeting new people, having a glass of wine, enjoying life, etc.

If you think we would be a great match, let me know. =)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dandenong VIC 3175
Heathmont VIC 3135
Donvale VIC 3111
Nunawading VIC 3131
Vermont VIC 3133
Box Hill VIC 3128
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Bayswater VIC 3153
Vermont South VIC 3133
Croydon VIC 3136
Mitcham VIC 3132
Wantirna VIC 3152
Ringwood VIC 3134

Contact Kat
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required