Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Ryde, Rhodes, Sydney.

Bibhu, Male 31yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bibhu, Male 31yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

This is Bibhu, I am staying in a temp accommodation in Parramatta right now. 31years old, male from Bangalore India. I work as IT consultant for a fortune 500, my assignment has 3 more months to go. I work remotely here while I get to know Sydney. I recently migrated to Sydney. I am looking to rent a single bedroom for myself till I settle down , find a job and eventually find to rent a place for myself. Maybe takes 6-8 months time. For that time I am looking for a place to stay. If the place is close to station and not more than 1hour from CBD, Sydney.
I am easy going, like to socialise over drinks, sometimes cook. Like to read and meet people from different places and get to know them. I am clean and tidy. Looking for a place with refrigerator, washing machine and a place to dry clothes and maybe a dishwasher. I smoke but usually outdoors.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Sydney NSW 2000
Ryde NSW 2112
Rhodes NSW 2138
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.