Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

gemma and alice, 26-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hello future flatmate,
We're two laidback girls from the UK, recently moved to Sydney on a working holiday visa to start a new adventure!! We met at university where we both studied fashion and bonded over our love for a good night out and an indulgent trip abroad. since leaving uni, I travelled the world as an air hostess before working in London and my friend found her calling in advertising.

We both will be working the 9--5 grind, so would like to find flatmates with a similar working pattern, who will need plenty of rest during the week (cosy nights in, watching boxsets, cooking dinners and drinking the occasional glass of vino). However, we like to let our hair down at the weekend, so hoping to find people to show us the best spots in town.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Liverpool NSW 2170
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000

gemma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact gemma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required