Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Modbury, Parafield, Parafield Gardens, Mawson Lakes, Paralowie.

Victoria, Female, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Victoria, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Victoria and looking for a flatmate to move in with. I am 23, working in retail and currently studying Mechanical Engineering at Uni. I am a very respectful person, easy going and fun to be around. I am very orientated with my job and studies, but also love to balance it out with seeing friends, having a drink or two and going shopping.
Even though I like having a good time, I am respectful and won't cause too much noise or a mess as I am a very clean person.
I also enjoy cooking and love to cook for people as I find it more enjoyable.
I don't mind female roommates but would prefer a male as I had some negative experiences with past female roommates (of course not every single one will be the same)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.