Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jorja, Female 22yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Jorja, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hi guys! I'm looking for a new place to call home for me and my 4-legged companion, Rove.

About me:
I'm 22 years old and am returning to mighty Perth after 18 months of travelling. I love sport and anything else outdoors, even if it's just having a few drinks and a bbq outside!
Though saying that, I'm definitely guilty of a tv binge watching session and could probably watch the entire season of friends back to back if the challange was set.

About Rove:
Rove is a very loving and happy two year old Kelpie X. Of course being a Kelpie, he is very excited and has lots of energy but usually knows when to settle down. We spend lots of time at the beach or out walking so he's well behaved at home. He is happy enough spending all his time outside and gets along with other dogs and cats. He's a lot of fun to have around and really just wants to be your best friend!

I am currently in the UK and won't be arriving until the end of November.

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jorja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wanneroo WA 6065
Mirrabooka WA 6061
North Beach WA 6020
Balcatta WA 6021
Innaloo WA 6018
Scarborough WA 6019

Jorja on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jorja
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required