Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill.

Fabio,

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Dec 23rd

About us

Greetings, i'm Fábio and i'll be telling a bit about us here.
First, we will be only two. Three weeks later comes another friend to complete our group totaling 3 residents
We are two just graduated engineers and one Physical educator, used to live with non relative people, during our college we lived in different shared houses during the whole period of study. We are from Brazil and going there to work and refine our english skills.
We are strong guys with technical knowlege, so we could do heavy work or technical maintenance in the house when necessary. We are licenced drivers internationally, so we could take non drivers anywhere too. Non of us have special needs, nor health problems so we wouldn't bring any kind of concerns like that.
Extremely sociable and always in good mood, we don't drink a lot. It is really easy for us to have fun, to be fair if i'm eating i'll probably be happy. But we'll want to go out, know as more as we can about Austrália, travel, go to the beach, to other cities.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Fabio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.