Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shay, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Shay, Female 28yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
** not looking to share a room with anybody, only wanting a private room**

My name is Shay and I am currently in Brisbane for a working Holiday Visa for 1 year, at the moment just want to be able to live somewhere month to month and can leave within 1 months notice. I also need to be living somewhere where I can access downtown Brisbane easily via public transit, I will have no car.
I am a honest, hard working girl and am really jazzed about this new adventure. I am a very clean and organized person and need to live with people who value cleanliness. I also smoke, only outdoors and very clean about it, you probably would never even know I was a smoker.

I also need to stay somewhere that is fully furnished, as i do not have any furniture and wont be investing in much.

A little about myself? I love a good time as much as the next person but I also really value peace and quiet and privacy. I want to live with people like minded to myself, who enjoy their night outs but are not defined by partying every night!

Please contact me if you think we would be a good fit!!!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000

Contact Shay
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or