Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, South Coogee, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Coogee, Manly, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Chiara and Marcos, 25yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Dec 30th

About us

Hi future flatemates!!!
We are a nice couple from Argentina, travelling arround the world, arriving in Sidney at new years and staying for a couple of months with our Working Holiday Visa (417).
I (Chiara) am a Doctor born and raised in Bariloche and my boyfriend (Marcos) is a Lawyer born in Resistencia. We met in Cordoba while we were at the University.
We are both 25 years old, easy going people, tidy, clean and very friendly. We both speak spanish and english, he also speaks french and I speak german. We love cooking, chatting, meeting new people and their culture and share life stories.

We would love to become your flatmates!!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chiara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
South Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.