Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Kensington, Surry Hills, Randwick.

Adnan, Male, 29, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Adnan, Male, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Khan and I am 29 years of age currently enrolled for the Feb 2017 session at UNSW for my masters in project management.
I am currently looking for accommodation for myself starting from 15 oct.
I have previously been living in the UK and Middle East region for my academic and professional purposes being a petroleum engineer.
Having lived previously in student accommodations I have developed very healthy and tidy living routine and have a easy going very laid back attitude and understand the importance of respecting privacy.
I am looking for a single room for myself closer to UNSW. I would appreciate if upon interest you contact me 
Kind Regards,
Khan, Adnan Haleem

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Adnan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adnan in one of these rentals