Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tegan and Dylan, 18-19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tegan and Dylan, 18-19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My friend Dylan 19, and I, Tegan 18, are looking for somewhere we can both move into with seperate rooms. The move in dates aren't urgent but we are hoping to find a place in the up coming months.
We are fun and friendly people looking to move out and start living fully independent, doing our own thing :)
We are looking to move in with friendly, down to earth people that we can be comfortable with sitting together in the lounge relaxing etc and not having to feel awkward or like we're intruding and such.
Although we are both young we aren't all about the party life, yes we do like going out with friends every now and then, but we'd prefer a chilled night watching movies and having a few drinks or relaxing outside enjoying each other's company :)
We are both clean and tidy people who clean up after ourselves, can cook our own meals and don't mind cooking for everyone here and there aswell.
We are both very keen to get out in the world and start living and hope to move in with some people we can get along with and make fiends with and just have a really good start to the rest of our lives :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.