Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Joseph and Daniel, 20-22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joseph and Daniel, 20-22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello

Me and Danny are two backpackers from England looking for a nice place with better people. We are both very relaxed and easy to get along with. We will both have full time jobs upon arriving to Melbourne and we are both excited to discover the city.

We met in America working on a Camp in Georgia teaching Tennis and Climbing. After deciding we want to travel the world we started with New Zealand on the Kiwi bus tour. After an amazing time we need to work and get back into a routine and earn some money.

Thanks
Joe from Essex
Danny from Derby

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.