Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran.

Dana, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dana, Female 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

My name is Dana, Im a 25 year old American who moved to Melbs about 9 months ago to get my masters in marketing from university of Melbourne. Im currently just finishing my second semester and am on the full time job hunt as well!
In terms of me I'm super easy going, pretty hard working during the week but always up for some beers and a boogie on the weekend. I also love to cook/ bake and make a pretty tasty red curry if i do say so myself. Im a brunch fan, and love a good family dinner and movie night in as well.
Im also very active I love a good time but understand social boundaries and respect personal space.
Over the past 6 years I have studied at university of Edinburgh and lived down in London.
I've always done house shares and I am looking to find somewhere to call home, with housemates who are also friends. Im very tidy, always pay my rent on time and love the house!
Reason why Im moving:
My lease on my current house just ended and I love living in Prahran and don't want to go!
So if you think you have the place for me then drop me a line! Look forward to hearing from you, can move in and come have a look at the place any time that will suit you
hope to hear from you soon

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.