Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, West Melbourne, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Lidia, Female 28yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

My name is Lídia, I'm originally from Barcelona but I spent the last 4 years travelling and living between Melbourne and Italy (Rome and Florence). I'm looking for a private furnished room in a flatshare/houseshare for the next 8-9 months. I'm flexible with move in dates but would like to find a place ASAP. Ideally in some of the following suburbs: Richmond, St Kilda, West Melbourne, Southbank or CBD.

About me:

I'm pretty easy going and respectful. Love having friends over for drinks or a quiet movie night every now and then. I love cooking,photography, outdoor sports, travelling, drinking, eating, chilling with my flatmates...I'm a big football (soccer) fan so I might get up at 5AM to go to the city to watch a match! I'm independent and a busy body that isn't home often, but I also believe home is only home if you feel it like such, so I value living with respectful adventurers like me that are laid back but keep a clean and stress free house. And, that I can eventually end up calling them friends :)

My fave foods - peanut butter and avocado ... But not together of course.

If interested or if you want to team up, please contact me :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lidia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.