Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Cremorne, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Albert Park, Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, South Yarra.

Joel, Male, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joel, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I lived in Western Australia my whole life up unit last year, when I moved to Melbourne for training and job opportunities, after completing my degree. I am currently working casually and training MMA, Olympic lifting and strongman. I love playing sports and keeping active through various types of training and I am looking to get back into personal training as I feel it’s the most rewarding job I’ve ever had. I’m usually so knackered from training that I just enjoy watching a movie or a TV show in my spare time. Not big on partying and going out but I do like a chat and I enjoy having some social drinks with friends.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals