Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Annerley, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Greenslopes.

Ben, Male, 22, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a relaxed 22 year old male who is always busy. I am currently working full time at a law firm and studying law online (3 subjects so full study load). I like a chat but also value my quiet time, and am often out and about on weekends so you won't hear much from me. I am a bit of an old man and not a messy party animal as many people my age are. I exercise regularly and enjoy a drink or two on the occasion or with dinner. I generally do not have people over except my girlfriend who currently stays over 2-3 nights/week. I generally spend the same amount of time at her house each week meaning I won't be in your hair. I am vegan, but do not care what other people eat. I eat quite clean and love to cook for others so am happy to make some share meals occasionally. I am clean and considerate, don't make a lot of noise and have always had great success in share houses. I am currently renting a one bedroom unit on my own however am looking to move and save a bit of money with plans to head to europe for 3-4 weeks next year and start saving for a house deposit. I have an amazing 12 month old kitten named peanut who I would love to bring with me, he spends majority of his time outside, has never defecated inside and doesn't need cat litter. I am prepared to part with him however would prefer not to (You will fall in love with him as soon as you meet him). I am looking to move in somewhere on the 26th November (Am happy to pay bond on the right place in advance). Feel free to add me on Facebook if you would like to stalk my lifestyle a little.
Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.