Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jeremi, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeremi, Male 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! im a cool and relaxed 25 years old Canadian. i came here a year ago on a working holiday visa and i decided to stay in this amazing country for longer, i now am on a 4 year working visa. Pretty sweet!

I am a pretty active person, run and pretty much cycle everywhere !

i'm a passionate beer taster, always looking to find the next delicious craft beer in town. i love whiskey and a good wine. i'm usually pretty quiet during the week. i love to cook amazing food and i have as a plan to reduce my meat consumption over the next few weeks. I'd be keen to learn more about cooking vegetarian meals !!

i work full time close to the CBD at a hospital as an orthotist and prosthetist ( yes. i do artificial limbs ! ) during the week end i tend to look for a nice gig, concert, stand up comedy show or just hang around the house. im very sociable but not at all a party animal. i enjoy interesting conversations around a meal / beer / wine or whatever !

if i sound like the type of person you'd live with, dont forget to like and subscribe.... oh damn. thats Youtube. nah, send me a message and we can meet, have your favourite diuretic beverage and see if it works !


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jeremi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yarraville VIC 3013
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Footscray VIC 3011

Contact Jeremi
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message