Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Southport.

Alessandro, Male, 21, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alessandro, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Alessandro here.
Looking for a few options if possible?

First a bit about myself I'm sure.
I was born and raised in Zimbabwe. Moved here to study industrial design and engineering. I'm half Italian half Greek. Very cultured and respectful and mature for my age.

I'm looking for a studio or one bedroom apt. If you have please consider contacting me :)

Or if anyone wouldn't mind moving into a (preferably a highrise) 2bedroom apt in I.e. southport central, sundale meriton. Shore's. That type, anywhere near shop's, tram line. Decent view wouldn't be bad. Haha
I'm easy to live with clean and respectful. No delinquency here. Prefer the place to be at peace. Not a mess 😂I'm very sociable but do enjoy my space.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alessandro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alessandro in one of these rentals