Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Launceston, Trevallyn.

Mary, Female, 36

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am quiet wont even know im there. Im friendly and always polite. Im very clean and clean up after myself.

Im from American Samoa been living in Australia since i was a shorty 😁 moved to Brisbane and have been living there since then.

Moved to Tasmania with my wife and children last year and struggled alot. Now we are doing fine.

I want to move out and live on my own for awhile due to personal reasons. I love my family but i want to be alone for awhile.

Im currently staying in shared accommodation at invermay been there for almost a year now.

Theres been way to many parties going on and ive lost alot of sleep over it.

Thats all i can think of for now any questions or concerns just ask me im open to questions πŸ˜€

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals