Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Abbotsford, Cremorne, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Charlie, Female 28yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Charlie. I'm 28 year old female who works professionally in the city 9am-5pm weekdays and moonlight behind the bar at pub in Richmond.
I'm a happy, hardworking and easy going person who loves a good laugh over a knock off drink or meal. I'm really into music and a badass record collection. I am not a mid week party person, love to travel and work a lot so I'm the perfect housemate; one that pays rent and is never home!
I'm super responsible and well accustomed to sharehouse living so I will happily leave you to do your thing but also be happy to hang out and share food or beers when the opportunity presents itself.
If this sounds anything like what you're looking for in a housemate, please hit me up. I am looking to move by the end of the October / early November.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.