Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah.

Brittany, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brittany, Female 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 20th

About me

Hey guys, wondering who'd be interested in getting a place with me at the start of next year in Nundah - one of the new units around getting built. Would be hoping to pay up to $250p/w (preferably a unit for around $450 p/w).

I've got a full apartments worth of furniture so you'd just need bedroom stuff. I'd be hoping to grab the master due to the size of my bed so willing to pay a little more rent. Also I have a car :)

About me! I'm 24, work full-time in office administration and pretty easy going! Love a clean place and somewhere homely and relaxed. I enjoy socialising and do go out a bit, but usually go to friends places. I'm originally from NZ, moved over around 6 years ago so settled in Aus pretty well! I enjoy sipping on a glass of red after work and would love to live with someone who's fun and enjoys life, not sits in their room all the time. I love beach trips and going out for breaky / coffees. Love meeting new people and just having a good time all up.

Would love to hear from you if your lease is coming to an end or you're looking to move early next year!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.