Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Toowoomba, Mount Lofty, Cabarlah, Highfields, Toowoomba.

Emily, Female, 17, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 17

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
My name is Emily and i am looking to move out of home. :)
I am 17 years old, (turning 18 in December) and am currently in grade 11. I have two jobs and would have no problem affording rent & expenses etc. However before moving out i do need to have certain things set up (i.e. waiting for my youth allowance claim to be processed).
I am a very tidy person, love animals and hanging out with friends and family. Although i am quite the busy bot, i do love to relax in the evenings so a quiet place with one or two others is preferable.
I am aware that i am very young to be moving out and that might scare some people off from wanting to live with me however, i do consider myself to be mature for my age and am quite a responsible person.
thanks for taking the time to read :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals