Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, O'Connor, Turner, Reid, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie.

Georgia, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Georgia, Female 23yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Completely house-trained south-sider looking to make the big leap to the other side of the lake.

I work full-time and tend to play sports a couple of nights a week so can be relatively MIA sometimes. With any luck you'll forget I'm there intermittently until I reappear at an inconvenient time and scare the crap out of you. Like your HECS debt.

I'm pretty happy keeping to myself but also very open to coming together for Taco Tuesdays and other worthwhile causes. Definitely looking for a somewhat social house.

My move date is relatively flexible but would love to be in a place before December.

If any of that sounds workable for you, send me a message and let me underwhelm you with my personality.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Turner ACT 2612
Ainslie ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
O'Connor ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.