Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cottesloe, City Beach, Sorrento, Scarborough, Applecross, Nedlands, Subiaco, Northbridge, West Perth, North Perth, East Perth, Perth.

Dani, Female, 38, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Dani, Female, 38

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Dana and I have a baby girl kittycat, Mishka. I arrived in Perth earlier this year and have chosen to make it my home. Mishka came along unexpectedly but thankfully and chose to make me mum :) she is the most adorable kitty you'll ever meet. Toilet trained, clean, playful and gentle. A delight to have in a home.
She takes after mum really.
I'm a writer and work from home mostly or wherever creativity strikes. I work part time or pickup the odd contract role as a paralegal when/if required. Mishka had been indoor mostly but is really looking forward to playing outside with other kitties particularly with summer coming up!
I live a quiet life, am friendly, reliable, social and outgoing, home is haven not into partying but can enjoy a drink and a meal together but generally stick to myself. I am positive and have a calm energy. I respect my space and privacy and those who I share with and around me would be the same.
I'm looking at moving ASAP - today :) only have a couple bags so it's painless, swift and punctual.
Happy days!

No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dani in one of these rentals