Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Preston, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Airport West, Melbourne, Thornbury, Northcote, Essendon, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Shavae, Female, 26, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shavae, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Lived in Melbourne for only 2 years, now looking for my 2nd place to move!

I work at Luna Park, am looking at night shift work elsewhere & am a freelance go-go dancer for festivals/clubs & dabble in modelling too.

As a housemate I'm pretty big about being mindful of cleaning your own dishes, sharing house responsibilities, open communication, not impeding on other peoples space & all that jazz. I eat things of the vegetarian variety & don't care if you're not the same.

I like keeping to myself as much as I like social interaction, having a laugh & maybe some drinks together. I love drawing, painting, covering myself in glitter & paint & whatever else that seems like a good idea at the time for productive reasons, Duh ;D

Interests of mine are gardening, cooking, arts & crafting, writing, finding weird shit, watching docos & watching horrible reality tv shows too, playing games, dancing, Performance art, magick, aliens, loads of different music, playing sigh kinetic sand, dreaming & bla bla bla

I hula hoop & own a house safe stripper pole you're welcome to take a spin on too! Haha

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.