Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narangba, Petrie, North Lakes, Lawnton, Bray Park, Kallangur, Strathpine.

Lisa, Female 27yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lisa, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a well mannered 27 year old female.I am looking to relocate from my current residential accommodation due to Family marketing the property. Currently I am unemployed though seeking employment & undertaking Certificate III in Business Administration Course. I am clean & organised, respectful and considerate towards others and their personal space. I ensure that I will take note on any house rules that may apply regarding Smoking Policies & Procedures, and thoughtful of all individuals. My hobbies or interests include - spending time with loved ones, Bike Riding, Shopping/going to the markets, TV & technology.
I can provide a Reference in regards to previous rental history should you require this.
Additional documents available upon request.

Kind Regards,

Lisa A Bush

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.