Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Enmore, Bondi Junction, Saint Peters, Saint Leonards, Newtown, Erskineville, Naremburn, Surry Hills.

Mark, Male, 35, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark, Male, 35

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I'm 35yo. Born in England, raised in Spain. I work in I.T as a Network and Voice Engineer. Have been living in Sydney for nearly 2 years. I am an easy going person who enjoys having a laugh and a good conversation. My main interests currently are Street Photography, Magic, Snowboarding, Snorkeling and Travelling.

I work 9am-5:30pm near Marrickville Metro. During the work week and if have an exhausting day I tend chill at home watching Netflix or head to the Gym. Otherwise I like to go out whenever possible to meet friends for drinks/dinner/pub quiz, street photography, cinema and other random social activities. I am a fairly low key person and not a party animal.

I clean up after myself and happy to do my share of household chores.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals