Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Ultimo, Glebe, Pyrmont, Newtown.

Enrico, Male 21yrs, $175, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Enrico, Male 21yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi Guys!

My name is Enrico and I am looking for a room to call my new home as I am packing up and leaving Brisbane to make the move to Sydney.

I am clean, tidy, respectful, great to have a drink with, have a laugh with, go on adventures with, eat food with and just great company in general. Probably talked myself up a lot there, but I honestly do think that I am great to live with. I am honest and if there is a problem, I won't be afraid to address the matter.

I am making the move to pursue my love for the entertainment industry. Therefore, singing around the house may be in order.

But yeah, I hope to hear from any of you looking at my profile right now and we can arrange a date and time to meet up for lunch perhaps to see if I am a fit for your house. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Enrico is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.