Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Marrickville, Enmore, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Newtown.

Anne, Female 38yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anne, Female 38yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 25th

About me

Hi, my name is Anne. In January I moved to Australia from the Netherlands to start my job as a researcher at UNSW. Living in Sydney's Inner West has been great so far! During the week I like to go to my regular pub trivia night and pilates class, and in the weekend I love to enjoy what Sydney has to offer (art galleries, hikes, food, drinks, etc.). But as I work full time I also love to chill at home with a book or netflix.
I'm a sociable person and like to share a meal or have a drink with housemates when we're both in the mood, but I also like my personal time and space and I respect others'. I'm considerate and clean (though not obsessive about it), and I always pay my bills on time :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.