Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Bexley, Wolli Creek, Arncliffe, Rockdale.

Julian Augustus, Male 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Julian Augustus, Male 30yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I’m working professional male 31 years , looking for own room on rent within the next fortnight or sooner. 

Little about me;

I’m an Indian national, living in Sydney since 2014. Finished my Masters in Hotel Management and working full time now.
Hotelier by profession and work Night shifts only, some times day shifts as well. I’m clean freak and I love to keep the place really tidy, habituated through a long career in Hotels hahaha ….. I enjoy cooking and movies when not at work and Regular to gymming. 
I work as Night Manager at Rydges Hotels & Resorts in Sydney International Terminal. 
I’m looking for place somewhat near to work as i currently live in CBD which is a bit far off for me. I’m living for last 2 years in my current Apartment. Basically looking for long term rental. Rent will be paid on time and transferred to your preferred bank account. Also i’m planning to buy a car or motorcycle for my commute, would be looking for parking space ask well. 

If you guys wanna let me know if this suits your requirement, I would be happy to visit your home and discuss more in person.

Thanks and awaiting your call/text

Julian Augustus

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.