Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Jill (28), $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jill (28)

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There! My name is Jill, I am a 29year old female looking for a nice place to live. I have been living for the last 4 years in Perth (I am originally from Belgium) and I have made the move to Sydney a few months ago as I have a job here. I have a full time job in Supply Chain, I work from 8 to 6 from Monday to Friday. I am used to live with other people as I have shared houses with friends whilst living in Perth. My lifestyle is pretty active, I love going for a run, doing a few pilates and yoga classes every week and going for a bike ride. I love socializing, going out to restaurants, bars and cafes, and discovering new spots. Brunch, beach and summer are 3 of my favourite words! I am a very tolerant, easy-going person and I enjoy living in a clean place where people respect each others' space.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jill is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jill in one of these rentals