Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male 20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there! I'm Alex.
I'm 20 years old, originally from Forster and work as a carpenter across Newcastle. I'm a pretty outgoing and social guy that enjoys a drink every now and then but I can always respect your privacy in your downtime. I start work early so you'd mainly see me in the afternoons but I have my weekends free.

I'd like to share a place with some fun people that I can chill out around and be comfortable with. I'm a bit of a Martin Scorcese fan when it comes to movie nights.
I like being able to share family dinners because then we all save money and washing up! My specialties are anything Italian or spicy foods. Don't worry, I don't need to be nagged when it comes to cleaning and I don't like a cluttered house.

I like to surf and skate, see live music or just go out with mates in my spare time so I'd appreciate living in a place close to either the beach or town. Hopefully I can team up with some people that will join me on nights out or trips to the beach. I'd like housemates that work a regular week with weekends off like myself so that getting rowdy at home isn't too much of an issue.

I am allergic to cats though but I love dogs, I have a big Boxer named Buddy back at Forster and I miss him dearly so if you wanna have dog thats cool too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Highfields NSW 2289
Islington NSW 2296
Hamilton NSW 2303
Merewether NSW 2291
Redhead NSW 2290
New Lambton NSW 2305
Adamstown NSW 2289
Dudley NSW 2290
Lambton NSW 2299
Whitebridge NSW 2290
Kotara NSW 2289
Newcastle NSW 2300

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required