Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Frank, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Frank, Male, 26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

(My Niece in the pic with me)

Looking for some where on the Sunshine Coast to call home. I love Noosa Heads so ideally it would be there, and even it's not there at first, it will be eventually.

I am driving up from Sydney on the 28th-30th Dec. Really flexible with move in date after that time.

I'm serious about my goals and doing what's important to me, but I like to think I'm a pretty chilled back guy all in all. I'm high energy, so whilst I do enjoy my quiet time, I do love to socialise and have a drink. Would want to be living with someone who is similar.

I am working full-time but as I work online, I am untethered from where I need to work.

I love to explore and have a good adventure. I need feel like I'm doing something worthwhile with my time. Whether that is going for a hike with friends, working hard at doing what I love or just chilling out.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Frank is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frank in one of these rentals