Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Enmore, Waterloo, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Karl, Male, 34, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karl, Male, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm 34, male and just moved back to Australia after spending the last five years living in Ireland.

I work in finance in the city, so I have office hours. And I'm also trying to get a yoga start- up going. So I'll be looking for some good internet.

I'm a qualified yoga instructor who also meditates - so I'm maybe a bit strange. But it works for me. I spent three months in India earlier this year learning about meditation and yoga and it had a big impact on me.

I'm pretty easy going and relaxed. I enjoy being outside, playing beach volleyball, being in nature and meeting new people. I've also spent a fair bit of time travelling.

I'm pretty happy either socialising or having a quiet night.

If I sound like someone you could live with, led be interested in meeting you.

All the best
Karl

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Karl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karl in one of these rentals