Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Seaford, Bonbeach, Frankston South.

Connor, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Connor, Male 24yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My name is Connor and I am a 24 year old male. I am easy-going, upbeat, love a tidy household and i enjoy the balance between socializing and private time. Being out and about in the world is how i like to spend my energized days. Reading is how i like to spend my down time! I have lived in shared households ever since i was 19, largely around the Hawthorn and Caulfield areas.
Next year i hope to be studying a Masters in Teaching, while working as much as i possibly can haha. I hope to save for future travel, business etc. I have an undergraduate degree in social science and have done heaps of work in the film and TV industry over the past 5 years.
Feel free to let me know of any mutually beneficial possibilities that arise :)
Ta,
Connor

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Connor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.