Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Northcote, Thornbury.

Phebe, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Helloooo!
I moved to Melbourne over five months ago from country South Aus and would love to find a nice sharehouse to join. I'm in my early 30s and work full time in the city and am a really creative person as a photographer and crafter - hoping to get into doing markets at some point :)

I'm a very tidy person and tend to keep to myself a bit during the week but am happy to hang out and socialise and drink cheap sweet wines. I don't have any pets and I am a very open and non-judgmental person who can pretty much get along with everyone.

I prefer to cook independently for the most part but would be happy to join in on any "family dinner" events. I pretty much only have what furniture I need for my room.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Phebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phebe in one of these rentals