Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Drummoyne, Lilyfield, Ashfield, Canterbury, Petersham, Surry Hills, Stanmore, Newtown, Redfern.

Chev, Female, 25, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chev, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm laid back, friendly and considerate. Ideally I'm looking to get an apartment with someone as I have a full house of furniture, but I'm exploring all the options and I dont mind selling my furniture if it's not needed. I'm a clean and tidy housemate, but not OCD, I love cooking when I can find the time to - I have a partner and like to catch up with friends so these days it seems I'm only at home to sleep. I'm not unrealistic - it's unlikely I'll find a new best friend to live with, but I'm easy to get along with, I respect other peoples privacy and I just want someone I can live with in peace who has similar values, if there's good banter, thats awesome! If we just live together and get along, thats fine too :)
Looking anywhere in the inner west area really, I'm just after a decent place in a decent area

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chev is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chev in one of these rentals